Skip to main content

WCA Practice

Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

In Progress
Payment Options:
WCA Sign Up Fee
$800.00
Leader: Ronald Peters

Event Information

Description

This event is for WCA students only. Only practices are scheduled in the online sign up system. Once the regatta schedule is completed that schedule will be distributed separately.


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 2 10